Senior Leadership Team

Mr Sam Robertson Head

Ms Stacey Crump Deputy Head

Mrs Roisin Cornwell Director of Music

Mrs Rachel Waterhouse Head of Infants

Mrs Jackie Ormston Head of Pastoral Care 

Ms Lesley Taylor-Zwanziger Admissions & Business Manager  

Mrs Sumitha Hill Assistant Head Academic & Form 6H

Teaching Staff

Mrs Rachel Hamilton-Charlton Drama Subject Leader & Form 6HC 

Mrs Sarah Ashby Art/DT Subject Leader & Form 5A

Mr Simon Marsden Form 5M

Mrs Tessa Humphrey Modern Foreign Languages & Form 4H

Mr Mark Worthington Form 4W

Mr Mikhail Devitt Form 3D

Mrs Jackie Ormston Head of Pastoral Care & Form 3O

Miss Ellie Farquhar English Subject Leader and Form 2F 

Mrs Heather Poole Humanities Subject Leader & Form 2P

Mrs Claire Henderson Mathematics Subject Leader & Form 1H

Mrs Rachel Waterhouse Head of Infants Form 1W

Mrs Emma Perkins Form RP

Miss Tina Sandall Form RS

Mrs Sue Pearson Yrs 5 & 6 Science Subject Leader

Mr Andy Larkin Head of Sport

Miss Rachel Danby Assistant Head of Sport

Mr Fraser Harper Computing

Mrs Louise Cooper Head of Learning Support

Mrs Sarah Harrison Learning Support

Mrs Sarah Simpson Learning Support Teacher KS1

Mrs Vanessa Leeson Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sue MacDonald Music Teacher

Mr Ben Smith Piano Teacher

Mrs Kim Withers Science

Mrs Sophie Maslen Religious Education

Mrs Hanna Clayton Art Technician / Griffin Club 

Mrs Teresa Hillyer Teaching Assistant / Griffin Club

Miss Carys Randeria Teaching Assistant / Griffin Club

Mrs Sylvia Bain Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alison Bogg Teaching Assistant

Mrs Miranda Kemp Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Laxton Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharan Pick Teaching Assistant

Mrs Cheryl Scott Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs Andrea Fryatt Librarian

Mrs Keren Hatcher School Administrator

Mr James Greaves Operations Co-ordinator  / Griffin Club 

Mrs Charlie Donaldson Griffin Club Supervisor