MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Term Commences: Monday 3rd September

Reception Form commence: Wednesday 5th September

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 12th October

Term Re-commences: Monday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 14th December after Carol Service (Approx. 3pm)

LENT TERM 2019

Term Commences: Tuesday 8th January

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 15th February

Term Re-commences: Monday 25th February

Term Ends: Friday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Commences: Wednesday 24th April

Please Note: Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday) is a normal school day

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 24th May

Term Re-commences: Monday 3rd June

Term Ends: Friday 28th June

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Term Commences: Monday 2nd September

Reception Form commence: Wednesday 4th September

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 11th October

Term Re-commences: Monday 28th October

Term Ends: Friday 13th December after Carol Service (Approx. 3pm)

LENT TERM 2020

Term Commences: Tuesday 7th January

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 14th February

Term Re-commences: Monday 24th February

Term Ends: Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Commences: Tuesday 21st April

Please Note: Monday 4th May (Bank Holiday) is a normal school day

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 22nd May

Term Re-commences: Monday 1st June 

Term Ends: Friday 26th June

 

 All dates are correct at this time, but could be subject to change.