MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Term Commences: Monday 2nd September

Reception Form commence: Wednesday 4th September

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 11th October

Term Re-commences: Monday 28th October

Term Ends: Friday 13th December after Carol Service (Approx. 3pm)

LENT TERM 2020

Term Commences: Tuesday 7th January

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 14th February

Term Re-commences: Monday 24th February

Term Ends: Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Commences: Tuesday 21st April

Please Note: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday) is a normal school day

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 22nd May

Term Re-commences: Monday 1st June 

Term Ends: Friday 26th June

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Term Commences: Monday 7th September

Reception Form commence: Wednesday 9th September

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 16th October

Term Re-commences: Monday 2nd November 

Term Ends: Friday 11th December after Carol Service (Approx. 3pm)

LENT TERM 2021

Term Commences: Tuesday 5th January

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 12th February

Term Re-commences: Monday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Commences: Tuesday 20th April

Please Note: Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday) is a normal school day

Long Exeat Commences: Friday 28th May

Term Re-commences: Monday 7th June 

Term Ends: Friday 2nd July

 

 All dates are correct at this time, but could be subject to change.

LJS dates 2019 - 2021